Register for the webinar now!

Built-for-Boldness-Laptopp

Topic: Built For Boldness - Becoming the youth leader God intended

When: Thursday December 11th 10am Pacific | 11am Mountain | 12pm Central | 1pm Eastern

Duration: 60 minutes

Join Greg Stier at this live training webinar 

 In this webinar you will learn:

  • What your primary calling is and why it matters most
  • What your secondary calling is and why it matters too
  • How to embrace and respond to your biggest struggle
  • How to unleash and live out God's BOLD vision for your youth ministry

Be encouraged, join us in prayer, and lean into how you can be effective in youth ministry. Together, let's build a bold vision to equip teens across America to relationally and relentlessly share their faith with their generation.

A prayer for this bold vision:

"Now to him who is able to do immeasurably more than all we ask or imagine, according to his power that is at work within us, to him be glory in the church and in Christ Jesus throughout all generations for ever and ever! Amen." Ephesians 3:20-21